(877) 833-3324
menu by LifeWear
(0)
    Itch Relief Steroid Free

TriCalm Hydrogel

$9.99

  • Product Details
  • Ingredients
  • Reviews
  • FAQs

Original formula absorbs fast to quickly relieve itching, burning and stinging without the use of steroids.

  • Steroid Free
  • Soothes itching, burning and stinging
  • Backed by the Itch Free Guarantee®

PRODUCT DETAILS

TriCalm Soothing Itch Relief Hydrogel is the steroid-free choice for itch relief, clinically shown to significantly reduce itch intensity and duration. The fast-absorbing, steroid-free hydrogel is safe and effective to use as often as needed to ease your family’s common skin irritations, including bug bites, rashes, poison oak/ivy, and dry, itchy skin.

IDEAL FOR:

Active: Aluminum acetate (0.2%)

Inactive: Butylene glycol, caprylyl glycol, dehydroacetic acid, ethylhexylglycerin, glycine, hexylene glycol, malic acid, phenoxyethanol, purified water, strontium chloride hexahydrate, xanthan gum

TriCalm Hydrogel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 267.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYDROGEL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tricalm
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Great Product. I love TriCalm Anti-Itch Gel because it actually does what it says it will do and what nothing else does anywhere near as well.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff !! We live in a wooded area, lots of mosquito's and bugs, got a sample of this to try and was very pleased with the results. Worked like a charm, stopped the itch in a matter of minutes. I would definitely recommend this product !!
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming a Mosquito Magnet I first used TriCalm when a free sample came in the mail and fell in love with it. I am a mosquito magnet - on our first date, my husband and I were sitting outdoors at the restaurant of a local inn. I was awake all night and not because it was love at first sight. I had twenty-eight mosquito bites on my arms and legs. He had none! Unfortunately, this was not a first time occurrence for me. I had tried many other solutions over the years without relief and often scratched my skin raw in my sleep. TriCalm is the first topical ointment that has worked and I love how safe it is to use. I shared my experience with my doctor and she was so impressed that she has recommended it to other patients. Now that it is available in retail stores, I plan on convincing my pharmacist to stock it.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Poison Sumac I've tried many remedies for treating poison sumac exposure, which I am frequently encountering while clearing some property. As soon as I see whelps start to break out on my skin, I apply Tricalm immediately and it quickly halts the progression of weeping draining that follows a full break out. Despite some folks stating it does not sting, each time I experience a brief, slightly intense stinging sensation which disappears quickly. The level of itchiness decreases dramatically (not completely), and the healing process in my opinion is accelerated.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fair product tried and it works as long as you repeat applications within a short timeframe
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! The was able to acquire a sample before the product was available in stores. I tried the sample after breaking out from poison ivy. It gave me all day relief from the itching and burning. I had run out of my sample and reached out to the company asking if I could purchase this product online. I was told not yet, but they were awesome and sent me another sample large enough to get through my poison ivy. Awesome product and awesome company!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received a free sample in the mail. I stepped in a fire ant bed not long after receiving it & put it on the bites and it immediately took the sting away and didn't blister. Good stuff!!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for my stubborn personality! My husband Eric, bought me this recently, and I used it for a rash I got after using a new lotion. I have very sensitive skin, and a stubborn streak that makes me want to use new lotions anyway! This time when I broke out, he bought TriCalm, and I love it! It immediately soothes, and clears the rash in a little less than a week. Thanks TriCalm!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got mosquito bites? I am sharing this anti-itch medicine because I was in agony for 3 days and nights with 12 mosquito bites! Tried many "remedies" and only ice worked. I was ready to jump out the window in the middle of the night! Finally found something that works to stop the itching of mosquito bites---TRICALM---sold at CVS or on-line.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High Expectations - Low Results - We bought this for my 92 year old mother hoping it wold be a miracle cream for her awful itching... Sadly, it did not help...
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I FOUND ABOUT TRI-CALM IN A MAGAZINE. THAT IS ABOUT THE BEST THING I FOUND IN A MAGAZINE. I WAS HAVING A PROBLEM WITH MY RIGHT LEG FOR ABOUT 2 YEARS. REDNESS AND ITHCING. I TRIED SO MANY PRODUCTS, UNFORTUNATELY THEY DID NOT WORK. ONCE I TRIED :TRICALM ABOUT 3 WEEKS AGO, IT SEEMS LIKE MY SKIN HAS GOT BACK TO NORMAL. I THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS EXCELLENT PRODUCT.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY...Itch Relief I get these terribly itchy rashes regularly.  I have tried every product on the market, with marginal success.  I was sent a sample of TriCal Anti-Itch Gel, and finally found relief!  Not only did it relieve the itch immediately - it lasted and didn't have that awful 'medicine' smell.  Thank you TriCalm!  
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I guess Purchased because it promised to stop the itching. For me it did not.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Relief I am an allergist and apply TriCalm after skin tests. I then give the patient a few sample packets to take home & recommend possible further uses. Tricalm provides instant relief after skin testing & patients are happy to have a sample "to go"
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this a while back because I have such itchy skin, especially in the summer for some reason. It didn't completely stop the itch.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didnt work I have a rash on my leg due to cold dry weather and heard of TRICLAM through FOX Radio. I picked up a bottle at Wal-Mart but it hasn't worked at all for me. The "itch" doesn't go away and there was a burning sensation when I first put it on. I put on two to three applications at a time and my leg still itches. I am very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best itch-relief on the market BAR NONE! I bought my first Tricalm gel after hearing about it from a radio talk show host. My Grandkids play in the yard a lot and all had chigger bites that were driving them nuts. They all seemed to get good relief and now will come to me and ask for Tricalm when needed. As the wife and I have aged, our skin has gotten drier and sometimes will itch to beat the band. I decided to try Tricalm for itchy skin and have yet to have an itchy spot that Tricalm can't stop dead in its tracks. Now everybody in the house uses Tricalm for every itching episode for every imaginable cause. Now, there is always Tricalm in the house. It is a life necessity like antibiotic salve or rubbing alcohol, adhesive bandages or toilet tissue.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fast relief I hated that we were on a vacation and I received a bug bite and it was itching and driving me crazy. Knowing how this was not what I wanted on a vacation I bought TriCalm Anti-Itch Gel and it wasn't long before I wasn't itching and I had a smile from ear to ear and a pleasant vacation once again thanks to TriCalm ANti-Itch gel.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe it, people! I tend to always some skin irritation bothering me because I'm always outside getting chomped on by mosquitos and various other critters. I bought some TriCalm and applied it to the affected area. In no time at all, I felt instant relief and a whole lot better. It takes a lot to win me over but TriCalm did! It really works.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I actually won this product from a contest on Twitter. When I recieved it we were right in the middle of mosquito season. I used it just as it proscribed and it did in fact help tremendously with itching, something I have had a hard time finding in other products. Goes in smoooth and thoroughly. Excellent excellent product!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tricalm! I have been using Tricalm for a while now ever since i decided to try it out since it was completely free at Target. It's great for mosquito bites, itch. That type of thing and it works great for me. It very much relives my bites that become very pink and itchy. That's what i use it for : ) go Tricalm!
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SYINGING WASTE finally got to try your product, wasn't happy with outcome. first, did not expect it to sting so severely, if i wanted sting alcohol is way cheaper. secondly, dispensing is incorrect, you do not need that much, what a waste, is that how you get customers to purchase more?
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing! So recently I entered a wooded area, to retrieve my golf ball...Uggh! Needless to say, that night I discovered 8 real itchy, mosquito bites. I went to my medicine cabinet, grabbed my TriCalm and applied. Its soothing and stopped the itching. Its not greasy or smelly. I would recommend TriCalm!
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ! This stuff is great ! It is the only thing that helps me with the itch from the mosquito bites. They drive me crazy. All the other anti-itch creams, gels, remedies never work. I end up scratching for weeks. Tricalm stops the itch. Gotta have it !
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Winter Skin TriCalm is my go-to brand for any time I experience itching, stinging skin. I always keep my gel on hand for when skin irritation suddenly strikes, especially in the winter when dry air causes my skin to itch at times throughout the day. TriCalm is way more effective and long-lasting than anything else I've tried.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff I have dry skin and itchy skin and this works great. I sometime scratch until I break the skin and this stops me from doing that . So it not only stop the itch it help me not hurt my skin so it is good skin health.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I got a free sample and used it to treat tick bites. I had tried other over the counter products but they didn't work. TriCalm works!
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fast I bought three tubes for my grandma who has very itchy skin. It worked to calm the itch fast and lasted all day.
Date published: 2014-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay... Not great... about the same as the others really...
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great title to a wonderful cream I bought tricalm a month ago and loved it to this day I still use it I would recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2014-06-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYDROGEL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_tricalm
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I apply it to broken or abraded skin?

As with any skin care product, care should be used when applying TriCalm to broken or abraded skin, as temporary stinging may occur. TriCalm is not an anti-infective and should not be used to prevent infection.

Does it sting when applied?

If TriCalm is applied to extremely dry, open, or abraded skin, you may experience a temporary stinging sensation. This is due to the presence of a salt compound in TriCalm and is not harmful. If the stinging is too intense, wash TriCalm off the area with mild soap and water.

For what conditions can TriCalm be used?

TriCalm provides rapid relief for minor skin irritations due to poison ivy, poison oak, poison sumac, insect bites, athlete’s foot and rashes caused by soaps, detergents, cosmetics or jewelry.

How often can I reapply TriCalm hydrogel?

TriCalm is safe to be reapplied as needed throughout the day. Most people experience relief lasting from four to 12 hours for a single application.

What is the consistency of the gel like?

TriCalm’s hydrogel formulation is thin and slightly watery in consistency. Our water-based formula can easily penetrate through the skin’s surface and is designed to effortlessly spread on skin. If you prefer a thicker gel, TriCalm can be stored in the refrigerator.

What is the Itch Free Guarantee?

We’re so confident that TriCalm will relieve your itch, we’re backing your purchase with our 100% money back guarantee. If TriCalm doesn’t relieve your itch, send us your unused TriCalm portion, sales receipt, name and return mailing address within 90 days and we’ll give you a full refund. See details at www.tricalm.com/itch-free-guarantee.

Available Combo Deals

Before you go....

Stick around and we'll send you a coupon for $1 off your purchase!
Enter your email address below and we'll send you a personalized coupon code.

Email Address:
Email Address is Required Invalid Email Address